Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Questions re sex at hedo

Questions re sex at hedo

Hi there! It's my first trip to a Hedo resort (heading to H3 solo on April 26-May 3) and I'm sooo excited! However I have no experience with possible swinging/lifestyle. So I don't really know what's acceptable to ask for, etc in those types of situations. To be perfectly honest, I wouldn't even know how to instigate one of "those types" of situations!! lol!

My main reason for this vacation is to let loose and have a much fun as possible, but I'd also like to see if I'm interested in getting intimate with a couple, perhaps a woman (lots of other options have cum to mind as well!!).

So my questions are; 1)Safe sex? Do most people practice it? I do, and was wondering if I would get strange looks for asking for it? And how "safe" do I need to go? The whole dental dam thing intimidates the hell out me!!

2)How to let someone (or a couple) know that I'm interested? Last thing I want to do is offend anyone (and to be honest, I'm feeling a little vulnerable, this being a first for me, and worried that whomever I'm interested in will run away screaming or laughing!! )

So any words of wisdom for this Hedo Virgin (and very uninitiated to so many things!) to help her first time along would be greatly appreciated.

Cheers!

natasha

Hope this helps

Natasha,
    Good questions and I hope that we can shed some light on them and help.

On safe sex - Safe sex is very much the norm in our experiences. One the occasions that you see sexual acts taking place without the use of a condom it is more than likely between the couple that have the long term relationship or are married.