Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: newbie here not in lifestyle but we plan to have sex in hedo while everyone watches

newbie here not in lifestyle but we plan to have sex in hedo while everyone watches

where is the best venue? will the sex police stop us. my wife is a bit reluctant how do i convince her fully?

Usually no problems, but at worst just a gentle you can't do that here is all you will get.
    But that's usually on the beach, because boats going by, and non resort members can walk thru.
    But around the pool, especially at night, or other places around the resort, go for it.
    There is also a play room at night.
    Cop..
    Co-Hosts of kitten + angel's 15th Annual Spring Fling April 9th - 16th, 2022 (We will be onsite 4/7/22 - 4/18/22) http://www.kittennangel.com/

thank you so much we will be able to fullfill our fantasies. wife is s bit shy about her body though but im sure she will get over it once she is there. we also love the idea of playroom my wife likes to have sex while others around also doing the deed. cant wait till we get there were both asians so its a bit of a big adventure for us as we are both conservative but i think we are ready for this. hope to meet u there and be freds

by the way can we also have sex by the piano bar and disco?

Sorry no sex in the piano bar. However sex is about the only thing i haven't seen happen in the piano bar. As far as the disco goes, it is usually empty but im guessing no...unless you try a standing up version during the foam party ,then im sure you could get away with it. The little pool outside the disco where the slide used to end was used to clean off the foam and many other things. So that is always an option as well. If you really want to be Voyeurs then i would say the late night hot tub scene is where you will want to be.
    Quote Originally Posted by jp0317 View Post
    by the way can we also have sex by the piano bar and disco?