Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A typical Hedo day and night???

A typical Hedo day and night???

We are total newbies going on our first Hedo trip at the end of April. Wondering what an average day at Hedo looks like, ie routine and schedule? We realize that it's probably different for everyone, but what's the typical routine for most people.
    - what time are most up and on the go?
    - do people usually have breakfast or are they too late getting up? where to for breakfast and what's good?
    - morning events? to the beach? pool? what are the options?
    - what time normally for lunch?
    - afternoon events? pool? beach? what are the options?
    - what time for dinner?
    - evening events?
    - Then I guess it's the disco and hot tub? what time does all this happen?

Again, total newbies here so we're asking very basic questions as we have no idea. So if we go nude, what times of the day and where is it expected that we be nude and when would we need to go and put some clothes on? I guess nude is mostly around the nude pool and beach but we dress for the restaurants, evening events, and disco??? Then back to hot tub for more nakedness?? Do I have this right? What about if we want to do some water sports, such as snorkelling...are we naked or dressed for this? Obviously if we leave the premises for a walk up the beach, we are dressed.

One last question...we see that there are standard theme nights but when there are groups there they may mix this up. Do the groups have their own theme nights in private or do all groups and non-group guests mingle in the same theme night events? Just wondering how people who are not in groups know what theme nights to prepare for if the group(s) are going to change the usual theme nights?

Appreciate any info on the routine at Hedo, where and when to be naked, and how the theme nights work!!! We have a lot to learn before we go. Thanks muchly!